play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150135 | 07441 918813
VISTA OFFICE CENTRE SALISBURY ROAD, HOUNSLOW, MIDDLESEX, TW4 6JQ

Customer reviews of Car Sales Direct

At Car Sales Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Sales Direct

Car Sales Direct
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service n good collection

    By Babar A on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, variety of cars available and the prices are reasonable too. I got the car I was looking for. Recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Lorna A on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, i had very good experience with Sale direct. (Excellent)


  • 5

    Good service

    By DANIEL G on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful got to open the Bonnet of the car and drive it around also have some money of to go towards petrol


  • 5

    Easy and would recommend

    By Tufael A on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend the dealer. Easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sannia A on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from here. Excellent service and price! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Fiat 500 Experience

    By Edward Kemp G on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience could not have been better. What the business lacks in prime location, flash sales people or flashy banners it makes up for with what matters: a service where their word is their bond and customer satisfaction the most important outcome. Our chap, in particular, was a star from start to finish. The car we bought had two small imperfections - dinged alloys and a cigarette burn. He committed to fixing both before we drove the car away. He offered polite and regular updates throughout, and the car we drove away feels like new! THANK YOU for all your help.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Sofia K on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and helpful. The car was sent for final touch to the garage before we take it. Very happy with customer service and with the car.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207

    By SALMAN S on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    All staff were absolutely helpful, honest and professional and at the same time very friendly. My entire purchasing experience was very smooth, timely and pleasant. I would definately recommend them.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Nicolo P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car , great price and very good customer service


  • 5

    ..........

    By Hasnain S on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good price good experience with good team and good..


‹ Prev Next ›